• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

October 17th BMQ 2016

fitzcale215

Inactive
Reaction score
Hello everyone, I Just received my offer finally! Really relieved actually...

BMQ date is set for October 17. Curious to see who else got this date!

Going in for Infantry!

Great job! Good for you!

How long was the process for you? I applied in May, and it seems like others are motoring through while mine appears stalled. I'd like to think I have a lot of good experience/references, etc, but maybe I'm just not hitting the mark.

Cheers!

Nick15 said:
Great job! Good for you!

How long was the process for you?

I applied in April (2016). I hear some people get in right away and others take up to a year and a half... I really don't know why, but maybe it has something to do with job choices... Best of luck to you! Let me know when you get your dates!

Nick15 said:
Great job! Good for you!

How long was the process for you? I applied in May, and it seems like others are motoring through while mine appears stalled. I'd like to think I have a lot of good experience/references, etc, but maybe I'm just not hitting the mark.

Cheers!

I applied in Oct 2015, If you want to know how long peoples applications take, there is a thread for it  [:) its gives application process samples, its in "The Recruiting Process" and its the first brownish thread, good luckkkk  :salute:

fitzcale215 said:

Going in for Infantry!

hey man, whats your platoon number, im starting the same time but im a Crewman

Genge said:
hey man, whats your platoon number, im starting the same time but im a Crewman

Too be honest I don't know yet. My email with all of the info doesn't say what I'll be in... Maybe they'll let me know when I swear in?