• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

Soldier On Sports Recovery/Rehabilitation Fund

Takeniteasy

Reaction score
Good Day to all;

My name is Sgt Andrew McLean and I am a SAR TECH stationed in Winnipeg with 435 Sqn. I am also a former member of the 1st BAT. Royal Canadian Regiment.

I am writing this post to let you all know about a program that is being worked on by the Canadian Paralympic Committee called "Soldier On". This program uses sports as its focus for recovery and rehabilitation for seriously injured or disabled CF members. A recent article was printed in various CF newspapers, Trident, Contact, Pet Post, Voxair to name a few.