• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

NEW AGE DIETING. (for those slightly out of shape)

Traintosucceed said:
I never claimed to have any "expertise" to begin with, I stated if you took the time to read, that I was not taking credit for any of the information I provided it has all been a collaboration by many fitness professionals . I'm merely providing it in a neatly organized post.

I'm my own personal test subject and I know what has worked for me. I've been training for 2 years solid and prior to that I had been training on and off since I was 16(which is more then 90% of the worlds population can say). I've acquired experience within the fitness community over the years and I have had the privilege to have some amazing trainers that were hell bent on educating me more so then milking me for my money. If that isn't enough "credentials" for you, or anyone for that matter, then feel free to disregard this post and keep your two cents worth to yourself.

For those who need the help, I welcome you with open arms and I will do everything I can within my knowledge to help you. If I cannot help you, I will ask someone who has an answer to your question.

Go easy there Buckwheat. All I asked was what makes you so knowledgeable. No need for the 'roid rage. And yes, I did read your OP. That's what I do here.

In the mean time, you're asking people to have faith in a faceless person on the internet, that just joined here.

I'm not saying your program is crap, but it might not be for everyone and desperate people taking unscientific advice, from questionable sources, could end up hurting themselves. I just wanted to clarify that, hence the question.

You'll have a much easier time here if you try discussing things with those that have questions rather than doing your "Hulk Smash" stuff.

---Staff---

A for effort but this