• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

Deactivated weapons

SuperTrooper

Inactive
Reaction score
Hello all, long time reader, first time poster lol.

Well I have decided to give this a try, a few folks in the mess have come up to me and asked this question about having weapons in the mess that are deactivated, nothing wrong with them I said.
The day went on and some guys came up and asked if I could deactivate some enfields for them and present this to their mess, sure I said, cost ya some bucks but it can be done!
What can we have?

Anything you want!

So if anyone would like to have a weapon deactivated and mounted, give me a ring.

For those who are wondering what I do on the civie side, I work in the film industry as an Armorer.

If anyone has any question, do ask!

:salute:

If you are here to advertise your business, why not use your real name?  Or give some idea of where you are located?  Hard to surrender hard earned money to an anonymous person on the internet, unless of course, that is your intent.

So who are you, and where are you located?

Also be advised that simple advertising is not permitted on the forums.

Unless you can provide a better location than "golden horseshoe" I'm of a mind to recommend your account be deleted.

I don't think SuperTrooper's intent is malicious here... As Michael said, we do encourage commercial ventures to go through the official advertising process. Sounds like interesting work though...

Cheers
Mike

Hello Mr. Dorosh

Well I'm Al Vrkljan, yes I know I have a vowel, shocking isn't it lol.
I'm with 11 FD in Hamilton, the company that I'm with is based in Toronto.
If you wish you can check up my name on this web site, www.IMDB.com and type my name, it will show you the show's I've worked on.

Mr. Bobbitt, thanks.